Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Twitch the Ripper Download

New Haven, CT synth-pop band Twitch the Ripper will be independently releasing their debut album Bodiless February 1. The duo consista of Jon Dobyns (vocals, synth, guitar) and Lonn Bologna (programming, synth, drums). Here's a free download for the single
"Bright Is Impossible."

Mixed by Grammy winner Phil Magnotti and mastered by Emily Lazar of The Lodge (Vampire Weekend, Depeche Mode).

No comments: