Wednesday, October 15, 2014

New Belle & Sebastian: Girls in Peacetime Want To Dance

The new Belle & Sebastian recording Girls in Peacetime Want To Dance will be released January 19th/20th 2015. The album is available for pre-order via Today, we can offer you a preview of the album artwork, full track listing , and info on which formats are available to you for pre-order via Matador, Amazon and itunes. TRACK LISTING: 1. Nobody's Empire 2. Allie 3. The Party Line 4. The Power of Three 5. The Cat with the Cream 6. Enter Sylvia Plath 7. The Everlasting Muse 8. Perfect Couples 9. Ever Had a Little Faith? 10. Play for Today 11. The Book of You 12. Today (This Army's for Peace) FORMATS: - Digital (iTunes come with pre-order bonus track 'Piggy' and pre-order bonus 'A Politician's Silence') - CD (with 24 page booklet) - Vinyl: 2x LP gatefold vinyl - Box set: Limited edition 4x LP in lidded box with download voucher and poster. This format features two extended mixes and four bonus tracks, two of which are exclusive to this format.

No comments: