Friday, October 22, 2010

!!! Debut Jamie My Intentions Are Bass Video

(directed by Saman Keshavarz):
Jamie, My Intentions are Bass EP track listing

1. Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass
2. The Hammer (Thomas Bullock Remix)
3. Most Certain Sure (Liv Spencer Remix)
4. The Hammer (Canyons Remix)
5. Steady As The Sidewalk Cracks (Tim Goldsworthy Remix)
6. Most Certain Sure (Bibio Remix)

No comments: