Friday, October 9, 2009

Free Afternoon Records Sampler Download

Hands up - who wants free stuff? Afternoon Records has provided a free sampler as their Halloween treat (no popcorn balls). It's little of this and a little of that for your seasonal goody bags...

click here

Tracklisting for the AR Autumn Mixtape:

1.) Now, Now Every Children - "In My Chest" (Acoustic) *Exclusive
2.) We Shot The Moon - "Red Night"
3.) Sissy Wish - "Dwts"
4.) We All Have Hooks For Hands - "Made Up Of Tiny Lights"
5.) Target Market - "Slow Fade"
6.) Tarlton - "Bol"
7.) The Coast - "Floodlights"
8.) Mouthful of Bees - "Thomas Aquinas"
9.) One for the Team - "Questions and Panthers"
10.) Phoenix - "1901" (One for the Team Remix)

Album Art: click here

No comments: