Friday, October 23, 2009

New Release From Pontiak

Thrill Jockey released Pontiak's third album Maker in April. Well, damned if these brothers aren't productive! Their fourth album Sea Voids, was recorded and mixed in eight evenings over a period of three weeks, and will be released next Tuesday. Sea Voids will be limited to 1,000 copies on vinyl only and the jackets are hand screened by Crosshair. Another album is already in the works, as is a 2010 European tour with label mates White Hills.

Track List

1. Suzerain
2. World Wide Prince
3. One Ton One Kilo
4. Shot in the Arm
5. Life and Coral
6. The Spiritual Nurse
7. Feeding
8. It's the Life
9. Sea Voids

No comments: