Thursday, January 21, 2010

Gorillaz To Release Plastic Beach

Gorillaz will close out Coachella where they'll no doubt be playing songs from their upsoming album Plastic Beach, which will be released in the U.K on March 8.

Plastic Beach Tracklisting:
Orchestral Intro
Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach' ( W/ Snoop Dogg)
White Flag (W/ Kano & Bashy)
Rhinestone Eyes
Stylo' (feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
Superfast Jellyfish (W/ Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
Glitter Freeze' (feat. Mark E Smith)
Some Kind Of Nature (W/ Lou Reed)
On Melancholy Hill
Sweepstakes (W/ Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
Plastic Beach (Feat. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
To Binge (Feat. Little Dragon)
Cloud Of Unknowing (W/ Bobby Womack)
Pirate Jet

To listen to the first single "Stylo" (featuring Mos Def & Bobby Womack)click here.

No comments: