Friday, January 8, 2010

Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Announce New Album

Attention lovers of real deal soul music:
The new album I Learned the Hard Way by Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings will be available May 4.

Track list:
1. The Game Gets Old
2. I Learned The Hard Way
3. Better Things
4. Give It Back
5. Money
6. The Reason
7. Window Shopping
8. She Ain't A Child No More
9. I'll Still Be True
10. Without A Heart
11. If You Call
12. Mama Don't Like My Man

No comments: