Saturday, June 12, 2010

CFCF To Release New EP

Montreal's CFCF (aka Michael Silver) follows up his critically acclaimed debut with an EP Drifts to be released through Paper Bag Digital on June 29th.

Drifts Tracklisting:
1. Big Love (Junior Boys Remix)
2. Come Closer (Nacho Lovers Remix)
3. Come Closer (Azari & III Remix)
4. Letters Home (Memoryhouse Remix)
5. Big Love (Mathemagic Remix)
6. Snake Charmer (Young Galaxy Remix)

Here's an older track "Raining Patterns" from the 2009 release Continent.

Thank to youtube user sectatsix for posting.

No comments: