Thursday, September 3, 2009

The Flaming Lips Re-Issue The Soft Bulletin on Vinyl

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary ofThe Soft Bulletin. The two 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl discs may also make some money, and maybe make people who like vinyl happy. And they make the perfect gift for that weary little engine that might music blogger in your life. Or maybe they are ordering one right now....

Tracklist for Bonus CD:
1. 1000 Foot Hands (final mix)
2. The Captain (Non-album track)
3. Satellite For You (Non-album track)

Disk | 1
1 Race for the Prize
2 A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
3 The Spark That Bled
4 The Spiderbite Song
5 Buggin'
6 What Is the Light?
7 The Observer
8 Waitin' for a Superman
9 Suddenly Everything Has Changed
10 The Gash
11 Slow Motion
12 Feeling Yourself Distintegrate
13 Sleeping on the Roof

No comments: