Friday, September 18, 2009

New Tori Amos / Seasonal / Christmas Record

The new seasonal album by Tori Amos,Midwinter Graces, will be released November 10. Past contributors on board are Matt Chamberlain on drums, Jon Evans on bass, and Mac Aladdin on guitars. A big band and orchestra are also featured on the record.

Midwinter Graces Tracklist:
1. What Child, Nowell
2. Star of Wonder
3. A Silent Night with You
4. Candle: Coventry Carol
5. Holy, Ivy, and Rose
6. Harps of Gold
7. Snow Angel
8. Jeanette, Isabella
9. Pink and Glitter
10. Emmanuel
11. Winter’s Carol
12. Our New Year

No comments: