Monday, June 15, 2009

All Tomorrow's Parties (Film)

Warp X will release the super 8 diy film All Tomorrow's Parties on September 23. The film promises to be a collage representing attendance of the indie festival.

Featured in the film are: Sonic Youth, Belle And Sebastian, Patti Smith, Animal Collective, Grinderman, Iggy and the Stooges, Portishead, Mogwai, Slint, Grizzly Bear, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Gossip, and Daniel Johnston and The Boredoms.

In addition to the September release, there will be one night only theatrical events, a DVD release and digital download available through Warp Films.

For information:
Facebook -
Myspace -

No comments: